Bluebell Studio

We are pleased to offer self-catering holiday accommodation in our  refurbished Bluebell Studio in the grounds of Thatched Farm.

Bluebell Studio - sleeps 2

Next door to Daffodil cottage is the cute Bluebell ground floor studio. The moden kitchen with fridge, electric oven, hob, microwave and breakfast bar opens into the sleeping/living room with double bed, easy chairs and Freeview TV and DVD player.  French windows open onto the gardens.

 Separate newly fitted shower room.

Electric heating.

On-site laundry facilities are available  with washing machine, tumble dryer, iron and ironing board.

Free wireless Internet access.

The Studio has its own garden table and chairs and guests are free to use and enjoy the gardens. Heating, linen, towels and tea towels are provided.

A well behaved pet is welcome in the Studio - however, in respect to other guests a dog should remain on a lead whilst in the grounds of Thatched Farm.


Ample parking and secure cycle storage available.

Sorry, no smoking in the cottages.

Both our cottages booked together would be ideal for a party of 5/6.

Accessibility

Access to the cottage is unsuitable for wheelchairs however the Studio is all Ground floor - but note there is a step down from the kitchen into the living/sleeping area.

Bookings

Bookings are Friday to Friday to help you avoid weekend traffic. Please arrive after 3pm and vacate your cottage by 10am on your departure day. Shorter 3-5 day booking are also available and charged as per the charts shown below – please use the availability calendars below to check availability and make a reservation or call 01473 811755 for enquiries.

Prices: 
DatesFull Week3 Nights4 Nights5 Nights
Fri 7 Sep to Thurs 25 Oct 18£355£230£266£302
Fri 26 Oct to Thurs 20 Dec 18£290£188£217£247
Fri 21 Dec to Thurs 3 Jan 19£395£N/A£296£336
Fri 4 Jan to Thurs 14 Feb 19£290£188£217£247
Fri 15 Feb to Thurs 21 Feb 19£355£230£266£302
Fri 22 Feb to Thurs 28 March 19£330£214£248£280
Fri 29 March to Thurs 18 April 19£355£230£266£302
Fri 19 April to Thurs 25 April 19£395£257£296£336
Fri 26 April to Thurs 30 May 19£355£230£266£302
Fri 31 May to Thurs 5 Sept 19£395£257£296£336
Fri 6 Sept to Thurs 31 Oct 19£355£230£266£302
Fri 1 Nov to Thurs 19 Dec 19£290£188£217£247
Fri 20 Dec to Thurs 2 Jan 20£395£N/A£296£336
Availability: 
November 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
December 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
January 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
February 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728123
March 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
25262728123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
April 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
May 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
June 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
July 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
August 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
September 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
October 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
Booking Form: